Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Francy Magee Dean of Campus Life & Acting Athletic Director 516.686.7996 fmagee@nyit.edu
Melissa Perry Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator 516.686.1216 mperry03@nyit.edu
Carlos Delcid Asst. Athletic Director/Head Men's Soccer Coach 516.686.1214 cdelcid@nyit.edu
Gail Wasmus Asst. Athletic Director/Head Volleyball Coach 516.686.7447 gwasmus@nyit.edu
Jason Imperati Athletic Compliance Officer 516.686.3974 jimper01@nyit.edu
Sabrina Polidoro Director of Sports Information 516.686.7504 spolidor@nyit.edu
Steve Christianson Equipment Manager/Head Softball Coach 516.686.7626 schristi@nyit.edu
James Massari Facility and Game Day Operations 516.686.1218 jmassari@nyit.edu
Dean Kamvakis Head Athletic Trainer 516.686.7776 dkamvaki@nyit.edu
Nicole Moreno Assistant Athletic Trainer 516.686.7687 nmoren01@nyit.edu
Bill Dunn Strength and Conditioning Coach/Head Lacrosse Coach 516.686.7620 wdunn@nyit.edu
Shelly Schneider Recreation Supervisor 516.686.1209 schneide@nyit.edu
Robert "Sinck" Sinckler Assistant Recreation Supervisor 516.686.1209 sinckler@nyit.edu
Elaine Brown Faculty Athletic Representative 516.686.1190 ebrown01@nyit.edu
TBA Administrative Assistant 516.686.7626 tba@nyit.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Malvagna Head Coach 516.686.7513 rmalvagn@nyit.edu
Steve Malvagna Assistant Coach/Camp Coordinator 516.686.1315 smalvagn@nyit.edu
Vinny Rubino Assistant Coach 516.686.1315
John Torres Assistant Coach 516.686.7513

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Sal Lagano Head Coach 516.686.7643 slagano@nyit.edu
Rob Isme Assistant Coach risme@nyit.edu
Cameron Johnson Assistant Coach
Andrew Cobian Assistant Coach acobia01@nyit.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Anthony Crocitto Head Coach 516.686.7614 acrocitt@nyit.edu
Wayne Jones Assistant Coach 516.686.1357 wjones08@nyit.edu
Tesia Harris Assistant Coach tharri03@nyit.edu
Lisa Claxton Assistant Coach

Men's and Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Lenroy Raffington Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach 516.686.7627 lraffing@nyit.edu
Pete Zinno Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Dunn Head Coach/Strength and Conditioning Coach 516.686.7620 wdunn@nyit.edu
Karl Hedstrom Assistant Coach khedstro@nyit.edu
Stephen Tempone Assistant Coach
Justin Battino Assistant Coach
Anthony Muscarella Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Carlos Delcid Asst. Athletic Director/Head Coach 516.686.1214 cdelcid@nyit.edu
Frantz St. Lot Assistant Coach fstlot@nyit.edu
Pablo Posada Assistant Coach pposada@nyit.edu
Chris Lowe Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Caputo Head Coach 516.686.1215 mcaputo@nyit.edu
Danny Leone Assistant Coach dleon02@nyit.edu
Kim Constanza Assistant Coach kcostanz@nyit.edu
Vinny Romano Assistant Coach vroman01@nyit.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Christianson Head Coach 516.686.7626 schristi@nyit.edu
Rebecca Stein Assistant Coach rstein01@nyit.edu
Monet Ormsby Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Pasion Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach 516.686.1345 jpasion@nyit.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Pasion Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach 516.686.1345 jpasion@nyit.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Gail Wasmus Head Coach 516.686.7447 gwasmus@nyit.edu
Kevin Cardoza Assistant Coach 516.686.7471 kcardoza@nyit.edu